Instructional Effectiveness Award Recipients

Posted On August 22, 2017
Categories Awards, Honors

The Office of Faculty Affairs recognizes the Georgia State University faculty members who have received the Instructional Effectiveness Award:

Ute Roemer 2017
Kim Darnell 2016
Sandra Dwyer 2015
Satish Nargundkar 2014
Subhashish Samaddar 2014
Marika Lamoreaux 2013
Kris Acheson-Clair 2012
Gayle Nelson 2012

Print Friendly