Instructional Innovation Award Recipients

Posted On August 22, 2017
Categories Awards, Honors

The Office of Faculty Affairs recognizes the Georgia State University faculty members who have received the Instructional Innovation Award:

Susan Wiley 2017
Richard Fendler 2016
Jonathan Godbey 2015
Eric Friginal 2014
Yin Zhu 2013
Iman Chahine 2012
Stephen Harmon 2011

Print Friendly