Contact Us

Kavita Pandit, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
kpandit@gsu.edu
404-413-2584

Mailing Address
Office of Faculty Affairs
P.O. Box 3961
Atlanta, GA 30302-3961

General Inquiries
Phone: 404-413-2688
Email: AssocProvFA@gsu.edu

Our Offices & Staff

Citizens Trust Building
75 Piedmont Avenue Suite 340
Atlanta, GA 30303
View here for Google maps>>

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:15pm  

Kavita Pandit, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
kpandit@gsu.edu
404-413-2584

Laura Lohman, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Faculty Development
llohman@gsu.edu
404-413-2612

Demetra Watson
Project Coordinator
dwatson15@gsu.edu
404-413-2688

Centennial Hall
100 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
View here for Google maps>>

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:15pm  

Reid Tankersley
Assistant Director for Faculty HR
tankersley@gsu.edu
404-413-2571

Nelson Silverio
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
silverio@gsu.edu
404-413-2674

Brandon J. Cosby
Records Coordinator, Senior
bcosby1@gsu.edu
404-413-2687